top of page
Search
  • bushgarden

Welcome

Over two years of farming (leisurely) and I'm so excited to have finally moved to this step- a little online store! My goal for 2023 is to really utilize everything our property has to offer, so I'm going to offer the same things for y'all! I'll share all the raw, real things we encounter as we go along, as well as some tips and recipes to be more self sufficient :)

We are currently building a barn for our animals- our old one has been outgrown- so that should be done in December, just in time for our first calf to come! I'm very excited to get into all things butter/milk/cheese related. Too bad it wasn't summer to enjoy fresh ice cream (but I still will).

Over the next few weeks I want to downsize our chickens and our goats for the winter. Stay tuned for that.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page